ReconnectDonate NowLogin

Northwestern Oklahoma State University and Alumni Association
709 Oklahoma Blvd. Alva, OK 73717 
Phone: (580) 327-8593 Fax: (580) 327-8499 
Email : nwalumni@nwosu.edu

 

Allen E. "Skeeter" Bird
Chief Executive Officer
aebird@nwosu.edu or (580) 327-8599

John Allen
Director of Alumni Relations
jwallen@nwosu.edu or (580) 327-8594

Jeremy Judd
Database and Research Manager
(580) 327-8588

Hailey Cudmore
Office Manager
hecudmore@nwosu.edu or (580) 327-8593

Sadie Bier
Financial Manager
smbier@nwosu.edu or (580) 327-8194

Melissa Jenlink
Relationship Manager
mnjenlink@nwosu.edu or (580) 327-8592

Leslie Nation
Communications and Marketing Manager
lnnation@nwosu.edu or (580) 327-8598

Phone: (580) 327-8593
Fax: (580) 327-8499
E-Mail: nwalumni@nwosu.edu

Northwestern Foundation & Alumni Association
709 Oklahoma Blvd.
Alva, OK 73717

© Copyright 2015 Northwestern Foundation & Alumni Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy